Financial and Insurance Services

For Businesses and Individuals

 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 
Contact Us:

The Spectrum Financial Group, Inc.

Our Agents:  

9000 Keystone Crossing, Suite 620

Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 846-2100

(317) 582-2350 (fax)



P.O. Box 92925

Southlake, TX 76092

(469) 363-0984

Dennis Parrish, President (dparrish@spectrumfinancialgroup.com)

Jessica Rivera, Office Administrator (sfg@spectrumfinancialgroup.com)

Rodney Nichols, Recruiter/Trainer (rnichols@spectrumfinancialgroup.com)

Mark R. Frieden, Senior Associate (mfrieden@spectrumfinancialgroup.com)

C. Steve Kelly, Health Insurance Specialist (skelly@spectrumfinancialgroup.com)

Zach Scherer, Associate (zscherer@spectrumfinancialgroup.com)

L. Vince Markovich, Associate (vmarkovich@spectrumfinancialgroup.com)

Paul Hare, Associate
(phare@sfsrep.com)

BJ Knous, Associate (rknous@spectrumfinancialgroup.com)

Shawnta McDonald, Associate (smcdonald@spcetrumfinancialgroup.com)

Khari Nixon, Mortgage Specialist (acacia1st@aol.com)

 

 
  *Securities offered through Sunset Financial Services, Inc., 3520 Broadway, Kansas City, MO 64111, (816) 753-7000 (Home Office), Member FINRA/SIPC. Sunset Financial Services is not affiliated with The Spectrum Financial Group, Inc.